PAGB Awards for Photographic Merit

NIPA Pre-Qualification Criteria


Applicants for PAGB merit awards are expected to have actively supported NIPA events.


Participation in one or more of the following is seen as fulfilling this requirement:-


(i)      NIPA Annual Print and Projected Image Exhibition


(ii)     NIPA Annual AV Championships


(iii)    NIPA Annual Natural History Competition


(iv)    NIPA Annual Beginners Competition


(v)     NIPA Inter-club league competitions (5 per year with all clubs participating in a single league)


This support must have been for a minimum of 2 years for CPAGB, 3 years for DPAGB and 5 years for MPAGB.


Return to MNPC Home Page  

Go to Awards for Photographic Merit page on PAGB Website